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Locality: Folsom, California

Phone: +1 916-467-9482



Address: 705 E Bidwell St Ste 2 95630 Folsom, CA, US

Website: www.ChampionOnlineMarketing.com/

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Champion Online Marketing 02.04.2021

Why Your Website's Design Should be Upgraded every 6-12 Months We saw a lot of changes in website trends. A lot of changes came in the form of design, and it’s likely that these changes were driven by user experience optimization. User experience optimization is taking the website and making it easier to read and navigate, and it’s also very likely that mobile devices such as smartphones played a big role in the majority of these design changes.... Things like fewer menu options compared to older designs, removal of stock imagery, getting rid of the menu grid or ‘hamburger’ as it was called, and more. The easier it is for a visitor to navigate and find what they need quickly on a website will give the best user experience. Website design trends are likely to continue changing through the years, and it will be important to have your web designer check to make sure your site is following these trends. Is your website fully optimized for the best user experience? Send us an [email protected] If you need an expert to take a look, and help you with the design elements of your website. Chad Nelson http://championonlinemarketing.com/

Champion Online Marketing 14.03.2021

SEO vs PPC: Two Sides of the Same Coin It’s common for online marketers to approach SEO and PPC as two completely different strategies. While they certainly have their differences, it can be more useful to think of SEO and PPC as two sides of the same coin we call: Search SEO and PPC complement each other in many ways that lead to a more successful search strategy. Here are 3 ways to consider optimizing your business via a coordinated SEO and PPC strategy!... 1. Visibility The most salient benefit of coordinating SEO and PPC efforts is extra exposure on search engine results pages (SERPs). You get visibility on the SERPs through your PPC campaign and visibility on the organic SERPs over time. 2. Shared Keyword Data Running PPC after for 6 months should provide you with valuable keyword data for SEO. We can now use the top keywords that give you the most clicks and conversions you were bidding for in PPC for your SEO keyword strategy. 3. Use Best Performing PPC Ad Copy to Inform Your Organic Content Strategy You can use the PPC ads that result in the most conversions to get a good idea of what title tags, meta descriptions and page content you should use for pages that you want to rank organically. This gives your SEO a head start as it usually takes a longer time to test titles and descriptions in the organic search results. SEO is more effective when using AdWords PPC data alongside it, than doing SEO alone. It works in the long term to improve your visibility in the search engines, thereby improving the results of your marketing. Want to learn more? We’re here to help. Contact us. Chad Nelson [email protected] http://championonlinemarketing.com/

Champion Online Marketing 10.03.2021

You Have a Great Website, Make Sure People See It! You have spent a ton of time designing your website, working out all the bugs, and adding all of the best features. So why are you still not showing up when users search for the services you offer? You need to become Google-friendly!... Not sure how? Contact me at [email protected]

Champion Online Marketing 08.03.2021

Do you measure your customer acquisition costs? Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition costs’ (CAC). Basically, it is your total cost of sales/marketing for a set period or promotion divided by the number of new clients you acquired during this period. So, if you spent $1,500 in total and gained 20 new customers, your CAC would be $75 per new client.... You should be measuring your return on investment (ROI) and ROI per customer. This means you also need to measure your CAC tp know if you are on the right track. Promotional activity on the web can be measured accurately. A potential newly acquired client can be followed on their journey from clicking on the search results or ads and becoming a buyer. If you would like to know more, just contact us for a consultation. See more

Champion Online Marketing 19.02.2021

Integrate Your Reviews into Your Content Marketing! Looking for the perfect content to use for a marketing campaign? Look no further than your 5-star reviews!... Gather up your 5-star reviews and create an engaging storyline around them. Stories can be the perfect way to get the attention of potential customers. Formulate stories that are relatable to your target audience. Use these stories during times where content is running thin to increase exposure of your positive reviews as well as promoting your reputation! Need help? We can help you.

Champion Online Marketing 02.02.2021

Got Bad Reviews? Do this. In the age of social media, online reviews can be everything. As much as business owners can grow from positive reviews, negative reviews can be just as detrimental. Almost as important as the review itself, is the way you respond to it.... The first rule is to NOT get defensive. It can be off-putting to other customers and can lend more validity to the negative review. Instead, you should acknowledge and apologize for the customer’s bad experience. It lets other potential customers know you’re listening and you want to provide the best possible service. Give us a ‘like’ if you agree. If you need help promoting your business in a positive way, give us a call today! 916-467-9482

Champion Online Marketing 28.01.2021

Don’t Miss Out on Getting 5-star Reviews! You’ve already done the work to give your customers a great customer experience, but have you made it easy for them to leave a review? Here’s a short list of things you can do to make leaving a review easy for your customers. 1. Make sure you’re listed on Google My business and other review sites. There’s many out there, use the ones you know your customers know and trust.... 2. Ask them for one! If you know you have satisfied customers on your hands point them to ways they can express that satisfaction. 3. Have a kiosk or Internet-connected device ready and loaded to leave a review near the exit of your store. If a customer is satisfied, they’ll be more than happy to leave a great review of your business - make sure the process of leaving that review is easy and accessible, and you won’t miss out on those 5-star reviews! Like our page, if you want to learn more ways how to get great reviews and boost your business. Contact me at [email protected].

Champion Online Marketing 23.01.2021

Optimized Website? What’s that? This is very important! So please listen up. If your website is ‘optimized’ it allows Google to understand your content and what it is you are selling. Optimized websites are viewed by Google as quality websites. Quality sites are an indication of a quality business. Google will, therefore, want to place your business opportunity in front of people looking for your service. But if your website is not optimized you will miss out to your savvy competitors.

Champion Online Marketing 09.01.2021

Use PPC and SEO to Strategically Grow Your Business As you may know, Pay-per-click Marketing (aka PPC) is a strategic way of achieving instant traffic to your website. Since you only pay for the clicks, PPC is cost-effective and it gets you fast, measurable results which translate to more customers. The downside to PPC is that the moment you stop running it, the traffic stops. It is because of this that a recommended strategy is to run SEO within a few months after starting a... PPC campaign and continue to run SEO alongside PPC. That data gathered from the PPC campaign will tell you what keywords are and aren’t effective. You can then use this data to form your SEO strategy. Analyzing, combining, and strategically using this data to find the right formula that produces the best results for your business is hard, and can take some time if you’re a stranger to Adwords. However, this strategy will reveal opportunities that you may not have taken into consideration before. Contact Champion Online Marketing to learn more about how you can use PPC and SEO together to strategically grow your website visitors and your sales! [email protected]

Champion Online Marketing 04.01.2021

Optimize Your Business Through Twitter In a society where social media is used by over 2 billion people, it is time for businesses like you and me to optimize our influence. Twitter is a great platform. With only 140 characters your messages have to be short, sweet, and to the point.... Here are 12 effective ways to promote your business on Twitter: 1. Implement Twitter Cards 2. Build Your Twitter Followers 3. Identify Influencers and Engage with Them 4. Use Twitter Lists to Manage Your Contacts 5. Use Twitter Ads to Grow Your Email List 6. Use the Right Hashtags 7. Research Your Competitors’ Audiences 8. Monitor Twitter for Keyword Mentions 9. Setup UTM Tracking 10. Use Your Pinned Tweet 11. Use Great Headlines 12. Use Twitter Analytics to Analyze and Optimize Need to know more? Visit our website at http://championonlinemarketing.com/.

Champion Online Marketing 23.12.2020

Do you measure your customer acquisition cost? Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition cost’ (CAC). Basically, it is your total cost of sales/marketing for a set period of promotion divided by the number of new clients you acquired during this period. So, if you spent $1,500 in total and gained 20 new customers, your CAC would be $75 per new client.... You should be measuring your return on investment (ROI) and ROI per customer. This means you also need to measure your CAC to know if you are earning enough to cover the costs to acquire new customers. Promotional activity on the web can be measured accurately. A potential client can be followed on their journey from clicking on the search results or ads to becoming a buyer. If you would like to know more, just contact us for a consultation. Visit our website: http://championonlinemarketing.com/.

Champion Online Marketing 17.12.2020

5 Interesting Facts about Digital Marketing 1. 80% of internet users now prefer their smartphones for browsing! 2. Social media works! Positive chatter about your business will influence over 90% of buyers! 3. Potential customers will watch your videos four times more often than they will read your articles.... 4. Businesses receive 4.67% more leads if they have an active blog. 5. Finally... the average person now spends more time browsing online than watching TV or reading newspapers! See more